$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.07

7,747 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic: On the Brink» Forums » Rules

Subject: Containment Specialist and flying rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
mb
When Containment Specialist flying in city with 2 or more cubes of the same color, can he remove one of them with his ability?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Soto
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the game's love of exact words, since drive/ferry is not specifically mentioned on the role card, he is able to remove a cube that has 2 or more of the same color of it upon entering the city, regardless of how he got there (Drive/Ferry, Direct Flight, Charter Flight, Shuttle Flight, Dispatcher, pawn moving event cards, or Roles that may move the Containment Specialist). Hope this helps
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.