$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 79.27

5,336 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.6% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Chance for Victory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move and fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clay Stone
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Hey fellas

Can a infantry unit move into a hex and fire at a enemy that already contains another infantry unit that fired just before?

Or do I need to move into the hex first before the other unit has fired?


Thanks
...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim K.
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, though this may result in an opening volley, and a single hex can't fire more than 8SP total in a turn - so if 4 SP already fired out of the hex, then only a max of 4 more SP could fire from the units that moved in.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clay Stone
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
skink wrote:
Yes, though this may result in an opening volley, and a single hex can't fire more than 8SP total in a turn - so if 4 SP already fired out of the hex, then only a max of 4 more SP could fire from the units that moved in.


Thanks Jim...

I almost forgot i would have to count the first "SP" that was fired first.


...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.