$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 83.77

5,562 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
35% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Manhattan Project: Chain Reaction» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do players draw up after their turn on final round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Hickman
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Example:
Player 1 completes a bomb reach 10 points triggering the last round. At the end of their turn do they draw back up to 5 cards? Same with any remaining players.

Or is their game ended and they use whatever cards they can?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
YaVerOt YaVerOt
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Armchair warriors often fail, and we've been poisoned by these fairy tales.
badge
Aoi Aoi toki ga toke dasheta.
mbmbmbmbmb
They draw up their hand so that later players can fully use the espionage card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Hickman
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Great thanks, that's how we played it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.