$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.86

7,613 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Magnate» Forums » Rules

Subject: How do you count the Aces in a tie-breaker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Stone
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do Aces count as one, in the first tie-breaker, or do they count one for each matching suit in the column?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P.D. Magnus
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
MStone wrote:
Do Aces count as one, in the first tie-breaker, or do they count one for each matching suit in the column?


They count the same as they do for control of districts. So, one for each matching suit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.