$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 72.5

4,987 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: N00b question about movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You can move up to 2 spaces (tops) and fight or cleanse. Or: fight or cleanse and move up to 2 spaces.

You can't move 2 spaces, then move another 2 spaces.

edit: the topic creator deleted his message. In all honesty, the question was clearly answered by the manual.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Griffard
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see a question, but everything you wrote is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott LeBlanc
United States
Lyman
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, you cannot use your action as a second movement.

Grizz
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Rogers
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
correct... nor can you interrupt a movement to do an action, then continue with your movement (example: move 1 space, attempt to clean an area, then move another space)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Willem Moransard
Netherlands
Amsterdam
NH
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can do a city action anytime in your turn though (which I can imagine makes it somewhat confusing).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.