GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.93
44.8% of Goal | left
This user is outstanding in mediocre videogaming
Did you visit my www.kobudovenlo.nl? It has game info
According to the rules, page 6:
[..]"Construction". Each player can decide whether or not to perform it or not. You can pay either 3 different resource cubes to get 3 VPs or a black cylinder to get 2 VPs.
This means I can choose between turning in my black cylinder for 2 VPs or turning in 3 different blocks for 3 VP. I can't do both - it says: "or", not "and/ or".
The wording also seem to be that you can only turn in 1 set of 3 blocks. 2 sets doesn't seem to be allowed.
Is this correct?