$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.89

4,796 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.2% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: 0 strength units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dave clifford
United States
portage
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Does a 0 strength land unit defending in mountain terrain get to roll because of added white triangle?

Does a lone convoy get to roll if attacked by a unit with a white triangle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
dvsimp wrote:
Does a 0 strength land unit defending in mountain terrain get to roll because of added white triangle?

Does a lone convoy get to roll if attacked by a unit with a white triangle?


Hi Dave,

1) Yes.

2) No (but it's an exception: yes is the "logical response").

Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dave clifford
United States
portage
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks Dave, I found the answer when I redownloaded the living rules and got the 04/19/16 version.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.