GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 104.62
41.3% of Goal | left
As those of you who own this XXL Enemy already know, he uses randomly drawn chits for each of his Combat Hits, one of which is entitled Entangle. The rulebook states that an Entangle attack counter remains on the Hero until he moves or is KO'ed, and an entangled Hero is -1 Defense. It also states that further Entangle hits do 2 Peril dice of damage, ignoring Defense.
My question is this: Is it only the initial Entangle which stays on the hero, other Entangles being returned to the cup after doing their 2 Peril dice worth of damage? That's my interpretation, but I'd like to hear what the rest of you think, since the rulebook is unclear on this particular issue.
- Last edited Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:13 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:11 am