$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 98.43

6,268 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Mi Tierra: New Era» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Drought Question - How many water tokens do I have? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the water printed on the board counted as a water token? I am asking because this is what came up in our last game.

My wife and I were heavy into the rodeo in a 4 player game. We each had 3 water on our farms and two horses. Two of the water was in our horse stables and one was on our farm. The other 2 players had 1 water token each on their farms.

My wife and I both went to get more water. There were 2 water tokens left. If we had both rolled 4, allowing us to both take 2 water tokens, where would those 4 tokens come from? Did the other 2 players have 1 or 2 water? They both only had 1 token, and the water printed on their boards. Is that considered 2 water tokens or 1 water token?

Thank you in advance.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.