$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.8

7,484 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing Tactics Cards During a Battle Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Regan
msg tools
I understand the rule that players in a battle take turns playing tactics cards, and that once you either decide or can't play a card, that player can't another card. My question is regarding the player who wants to keep playing cards.

As an example, I'm the attacker, and have 4 tactics cards in hand, I play the first one. My opponent plays his tactic card. I respond with my second card. He declines to play anything else (or can't due to lack of cards). I believe I can play my 3rd card, but after it resolves, can I also play my fourth, or am I limited to one card after the other player declines to play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Maisonneuve
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play cards until you pass.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.