GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 59.89
27.1% of Goal | 29 Days Left
The German and Austrian land units are indistinguishable, apart from a Nation ID on the front.
This seems odd, as when you really need to identify the owning nation for NRC usage is for attrition attacks when they are in 'trench' status and their back is showing (with no national ID).
Is this because:
1) I have misunderstood the rules
2) It is not important
3) OSS are stupid
- Last edited Fri Oct 21, 2016 9:49 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Oct 18, 2016 7:48 pm