$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.34

5,980 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.7% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Viktory II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving units into a hex where a battle has already taken place rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maxwell Smart
msg tools
Let's say:

Red attacks blue in Hex A by moving units in from Hex B.
Red decides to retreat back to Hex B.
Red moves units from Hex C into Hex A.

I understand that another battle will not take place, but is this a valid move? When blue starts their turn, will they have the choice to stay and battle or to leave?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
mbmbmbmbmb
MSmart wrote:
Let's say:

Red attacks blue in Hex A by moving units in from Hex B.
Red decides to retreat back to Hex B.
Red moves units from Hex C into Hex A.

I understand that another battle will not take place, but is this a valid move? When blue starts their turn, will they have the choice to stay and battle or to leave?


If units are in the same hex, you have to battle, and you can only battle in a hex once. So, you can't move other units in there.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.