$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 95

6,107 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Steve Herron
United States
Johnson City
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Never play block wargames with a dentist, they have those little mirrors to peek behind the block.
mbmbmbmbmb
In a one player game if the Jihadist's first card has a US event (that is possible)the bot will perform a plot. What happens if a plot is not possible does the US event take place? What happens if the Jihadist's second card (in the round) is another US event(which is possible), will the US event take place? The short, will the US ever get an event from a one player Jihadist bot's play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From Rule 9.4.1:

Quote:
Note that Jihadist card play never triggers US events


Every time you have unusable operation points, you perform Radicalization.
4 
 Thumb up
0.02
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.