$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 87.75

5,758 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.3% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Deadpool» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blind Al and Deuce rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Kopp
msg tools
The card has the escape condition that everyone discards a card with a 2 printed anywhere on it. Does this include the 2012 copyright on the bottom of the card? If so, you could discard any card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Miller
United States
flag msg tools
This is a question that I had as well. Technically according to the wording on the card this would be true but Upperdeck Blog clarified this: http://upperdeckblog.com/2016/09/legendary-deadpool-preview-...

"Legal lines at the bottom of card do not count"
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
mb
You can also not write a 2 on a shield agent and discard it, because it wouldn't haven't been printed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.