GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.13
41.4% of Goal | left
The rules are a bit contradictory here. First its explained that a spawn point can't take more than one damage a turn, then that you tag a spawn point if you end your turn alone in a room with one.
And even if you already shot the Point, it will still be tagged - So do I deal 2 damage to a spawn point in a single turn this way?
Turin - Milan
Piemonte - Lombardia
"If you end your turn as the only player on a spawnpoint, you tag it, even if you have already tagged it once this turn."
Yes U can tag a spawnpoint after U make damage to it
Round 1: follow standard rules
Round 2 and on: U have 2 ways to Tag a spawnpoint:
Condition 1: Damage SP
Condition 2: End your Turn in a SP square (remember that SP strikes back)
Everytime U Tag a SP place a damage token on the correspondent SP track color (If both condition are met U place 2 damage token)
- Last edited Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:57 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm