$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.15

6,981 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hit Z Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take A Survivor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Elfenbaum
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
I came across a card tonight that told me to take a survivor. Since I was playing a solo game, I just added 1 more member to my family. 2 questions about this:
1 - Was this a correct interpretation of the action
2 - If this were a multi player game would I take a survivor from the extras or from another player?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Feras H
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. That is correct.
2. You take it from the communal pile, you are not a kidnapper.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.