$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.26

6,583 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.5% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defend the Tower of Luck triggers on complete? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
j y
msg tools
"Once at the start of each round, take an adventurer from the supply and place it in your Tavern."

in the iOS app, Defend the Tower of Luck triggers immediately upon completion of the quest despite the card saying "at the start of each round"

is the iOS app wrong? it is weird a bug would occur since this wasnt an unlikely edge case in a game but something that would occur every game that have tower of luck completed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary Weis
United States
California
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
In the reward for the quest, to the right of the 0 VP icon, there is a white cube with a question mark. That means take an adventurer of your choice when you complete the quest, and then the plot quest text will trigger at the start of each round.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.