$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 81.58

5,453 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
34.4% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sud Army on first turn attacking RU Fort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Tyler
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is a stack consisting of one AH Army and two GE Corps allowed to attack a RU Fort occupied by an RU unit after Sud Army has been played?

Thank You,

Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Thy
Germany
Bonn
flag msg tools
Together, we are the United Nations
badge
Gunulfr ok Øgotr ok Aslakr ok Rolfr resþu sten þænsi æftir Ful, felaga sin, ær warþ ... døþr, þa kunungar barþusk.
mb
SUD Army allows you to "activate as a single nationality", i.e. it just waives the activation cost penalty of 9.2.3. It does not make the GE corps into something other than German units, and therefore they cannot participate in an attack on a RU fort before Oberost.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.