$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 129.87

7,655 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.2% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Pamir» Forums » Rules

Subject: Badal token for successful bribe? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 12.2 says whenever a player's personal cubes or tableau cards are eliminated by another player, the victim can take a Badal token.

I want to confirm what is meant by "eliminated." If my opponent successfully bribes a card from my tableau into his, is it eliminated as far as I am concerned (it is not in my tableau anymore)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
mbmbmbmbmb
The card is not eliminated and no Badal token is taken.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.