$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 88.61

5,800 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36.5% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Misty Lands + Meadows doubt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronaldo Fatecha
msg tools
If I have both advantage cards, play Misty Lands, then Meadows, do I end up with 2 epic cards or just 1 (and I just wasted a card)? From the text I think it's the latter, but not 100% sure on that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing both you choose among one more card (Meadows) but keep only 1 (Misty Lands).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronaldo Fatecha
msg tools
Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.