$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.34

7,507 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on building in regions with Trog tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Burdess
United States
Rogers
Arkansas
flag msg tools
As the humans, can you build in a region you have taken control of, using airfield, even if it has a Trog token? So...no human minis in the region.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, why wouldn't you?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathias
United States
Hendersonville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
VikngZombeHntr wrote:
As the humans, can you build in a region you have taken control of, using airfield, even if it has a Trog token? So...no human minis in the region.


So long as you control a region you can build structures into it, regardless of any unresolved Trog or exploration tokens that are also present. A caveat, you must control the region at the start of a build/activate structures action, this prevents chaining control across the map.

Lastly if the region is controlled by you, but also a Battle Region, you may only build into it if the structure you are building explicitly says you may.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.