$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 77.38

5,240 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stratego Conquest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you round up or down with odd number of territory tokens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D. B. Gaston
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
When you have an odd number of territory tokens and you divide that by 2 for the number of cards you draw, do you round up or down? I would guess down, but the rules don't make that clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Hayes
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You round down. I believe the rules say something along the lines of, "Draw one card for every 2 territory tokens..."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D. B. Gaston
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.