$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 77.4

5,241 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Round House» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worship action ans small temples benefits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frédéric Meurrens
France
LESQUIN
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. When I use 2 dispatch token, can I dispatch 2 assistants in the same village ?

2. My group of players found small temples useless vs dropping assistant on matrix. They found that the game could end so quickly that we have no time for taking ever one of the four tokens. Are they right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
emperors4 games
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
fredm wrote:
1. When I use 2 dispatch token, can I dispatch 2 assistants in the same village ?


2. My group of players found small temples useless vs dropping assistant on matrix. They found that the game could end so quickly that we have no time for taking ever one of the four tokens. Are they right?


1.YES. Rulebook page 11. Note: in the end of a player's turn, move the travelling merchant tile one town forward clockwise,It's mean, you can dispatch 2 assistants in the same village.
2.YES. Depending on the player's decision.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.