$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 118.04

7,151 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invisibility on Ring of Mastery rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) If the Invisibility side is rolled, must you immediately steal the reward & lose the opportunity for combat?

2) If so, can you avoid the possibility of this result by rolling the Ring of Mastery during combat? The rules state that "the Ring of Mastery may be rolled before combat". The word "may" suggests that you can choose to roll the ring during combat itself, if you wish.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donn Hardy
United States
South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All abilities are optional. You never have to activate them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.