GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.06
46.7% of Goal | left
If I take damage that also causes me to drop the a crystal, which damage effect happens first, dropping the crystal, or the effect on the drawn damage card. For example, if my damage card says "Roll the rune die and and move two spaces in that direction" Do I do that before rolling the rune die and dropping the crystal. Say, I actually rolled the same direction both times. If I dropped the crystal first, I would pick it back up again when I moved over it, right? But if I moved first then the crystal will be on the ground around me.
So many people think that being bigger makes you a better person.
I'm (probably) bigger than you, but that doesn't make me any better. It's what's inside that counts.
From the rulebook under Crystals:
Dropping Crystal Shards
If you take damage while carrying a Crystal Shard, you drop
it before resolving the Damage Card.