$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.62

6,645 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Propraetor / Advanced game / Multiple Sets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Russell Alphey
Australia
New Norfolk
Tasmania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I want to use the advanced action multiple times do all sets have to match the initial one, eg do I need 6 "Lions" to perform it twice, or can I use one set of 3 Lions & 1 set of 3 Amphora?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Gomez wrote:
If I want to use the advanced action multiple times do all sets have to match the initial one, eg do I need 6 "Lions" to perform it twice, or can I use one set of 3 Lions & 1 set of 3 Amphora?


Rules: "You must use sets of 3 cards here (still only with the same symbol)." - One type of symbol only per action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Alphey
Australia
New Norfolk
Tasmania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification Attila, and thanks also for a very interesting game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.