$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 128.86

7,613 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Thieves» Forums » Rules

Subject: One Question about Initiative rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Schneider
Germany
flag msg tools
I also have another question about the rules.

In the rules stand "the same thief cannot resolve a few action cards with the same initiative in a row.."

There is also an example to explain this rule.

How about this case?

The first thief has an action card with 4 AP, another player has 2 cards with each 4 AP.

The first thief goes first, after this the second player resolve his 2 cards.

Is this correct?


Thank you for your help in advance.


Greetings
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Slawek Stepien
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Hi,

It works exactly as you described.
Rule "the same thief cannot resolve a few action cards with the same initiative in a row.." applies to situation when there is a tie between players. Therefore, if only one player has cards with the same amount of AP, there is no tie, so he can play cards one by one.

Hope I helped

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Schneider
Germany
flag msg tools
Thank you for your quick response!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.