$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.01

4,587 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saloon Tycoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 rule clarification please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Cooper
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Just had s play through and have 4 queries

1. End game can the player who triggers it still buy from the extra supply cubes.
2. Vault is it 5 gold for 1 reputation
3. Can Calamity Sam use ability in end game
4. Do roofs count as tiles for income
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A.J. Porfirio
United States
Thompsons Station
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
What Van Ryder Game are YOU playing?
mbmbmbmbmb
mr_coops wrote:
Just had s play through and have 4 queries

1. End game can the player who triggers it still buy from the extra supply cubes.
2. Vault is it 5 gold for 1 reputation
3. Can Calamity Sam use ability in end game
4. Do roofs count as tiles for income


1. Yes
2. When you complete the vault you can get 1 point per 1 gold (max 5).
3. As long as it is your turn, you can use Calamity Sam's ability (as long as you haven't already used it).
4. Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.