$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.61

4,781 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Round House» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions about Merchant/Supplier cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
The Tea Supplier, Fruit Supplier, Celadon Merchant, and Shandong Merchant all allow you to place resources on market spaces. Two things were not clear to us:

1. Do the resources come from the player's supply or the general supply?

2. Can you place on any free space or do you have to place on the leftmost free space on the markets that are normally filled this way?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
emperors4 games
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
tool wrote:
The Tea Supplier, Fruit Supplier, Celadon Merchant, and Shandong Merchant all allow you to place resources on market spaces. Two things were not clear to us:

1. Do the resources come from the player's supply or the general supply?
From the player's personal supply.
2. Can you place on any free space or do you have to place on the leftmost free space on the markets that are normally filled this way?
You have to place on the leftmost free space on the markets , as normally rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Kaczor
Poland
Chorzów
INTL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
emperors4 wrote:
tool wrote:
The Tea Supplier, Fruit Supplier, Celadon Merchant, and Shandong Merchant all allow you to place resources on market spaces. Two things were not clear to us:

1. Do the resources come from the player's supply or the general supply?
From the player's personal supply.
2. Can you place on any free space or do you have to place on the leftmost free space on the markets that are normally filled this way?
You have to place on the leftmost free space on the markets , as normally rules.


But if you put it on a Selling Market it must be placed of course on matching color space yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.