$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.86

7,529 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Ben Bertrandt
msg tools
Hi all,

We're fighting the Heart of the Fane Villain. We're doing the part where you have to encounter Vulture Demon Henchman (a tricky fight as it can prevent weapons if fail it's Con check).

But here's the question: Adowyn's power says:
"You may recharge a card to evade a summoned bane or discard a card to allow another character to do so."

Can Adowyn discard four cards and allow the other four characters in the party to each evade the Vulture Demon? Or, can she only use that feat for one character?

Note: we played it where she discarded four and all four of us evaded that darn buzzard.

Thanks in advance for the wisdom +3,

Ben (and Abby)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Edwards
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
She can use her power on each Vulture demon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.