$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.36

4,606 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you split damage/horror? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Chambers
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For example: If I'm dealt 2 damage/horror, can I assign one to an ally and one to myself?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonas Berg
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
Short answer: yes.

Long answer: "Some assets have health and/or sanity. When an investigator
is dealt damage or horror, that investigator may assign some
or all of that damage or horror to eligible asset cards he or
she controls (see “Dealing Damage/Horror” on page 7)." (p.4, RR)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Chambers
United States
Davis
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Getting my ass handed to me on Standard in Scenario 2 as Agnes and Skids, so this will help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.