GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 116.7
44.7% of Goal | left
Hey! I am thinking if it will work (and if it is 100% legit according to rules):
1. I create some macroorganism on ma tableau.
2. I get as much organs as i can, maybe even assimilate parasite as endosymbiont.
3. I move my trophic biont via HGT - my macroorganism goes extinct, all cubes/bionts are moved back to Bacteria - making it quiet powerfull microorganism. Also i grab macro card as a trophy.
4. Evolve micro into macro again...
Rinse and reapeat...
HGT isn't allowed on macroorganisms.
Macroorganisms. HGT cannot be used to transfer to or from a Macroorganism.