$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.34

5,980 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.7% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: use of leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
servando sancho
Spain
flag msg tools
What´s happen if a leader try use a special capacity and the die roll is fail. (ex. Wrangel try use cavalry surprise, but the DR is a "6") Can try again in the same turn?, or the leader is turn to "used" side?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
He may try again.

Flip the leader to the used side if the leader is successful using the "one turn" capability.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.