$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 76.25

5,182 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
32.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Project Dreamscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Night Terror" in the solo game - can I discard a used Z card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kathrin
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
p. 12 of the rules says for "Night Terror" in the solo game:
"[...] Additionally, Discard one of your own Z cards. If you only have 1 Z card, then nothing happens."

Can the Z card that I discard be one that I have already used this turn to purchase a card (and thus is rotated sideways), or does it have to be an "unused" Z card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can discard a used Z card. This is true for both solo and multiplayer games.

And I've been catching up on your comments about PD and I'm so happy to hear that you've been enjoying it!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kathrin
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Sarah - for the reply and for an enjoyable game!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sarah Reed
United States
Rancho Cordova
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
marble911 wrote:
Thanks Sarah - for the reply and for an enjoyable game!



You are so welcome!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.