$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 66.38

4,661 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.4% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cottage Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving cubes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Dodgin
Scotland
Edinburgh
Midlothian
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Can you move an orange cube into a space that already has an orange cube in it? I'm guessing not as the spaces are only big enough for one cube.

Can you move a blue cube into a space that already has a blue cube in it? I'm guessing you can because the spaces are bigger.

Thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Helena Hovancova
Slovakia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes. Allowed for both colours.

See example in rulebook, page 9, picture under "final round". Player has 1 orange cube at 20, other two at 1.

rulebook here
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Dodgin
Scotland
Edinburgh
Midlothian
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.