GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 122
46.1% of Goal | left
The German 'Mustard Gas' is used as an example on p.17 of the rules. The card refers to 'your choice' (i.e.: German player's choice) of the 'countries' in the space but the explanation in the rulebook describes the situation as if the card referred to 'power' rater than countries. Should the card be read as specifying 'power' rather than 'country' or is this an example where, if there was both a French and Italian army in the space, the German player could insist on the specific country card that should be discarded?
Yes, you're right. It doesn't come up too often, so no one pointed in out in playtesting...but I should have thought that one through better!
When I make an FAQ I'll add this.
- Last edited Tue Oct 25, 2016 1:32 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Tue Oct 25, 2016 1:31 pm