$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 56.68

4,122 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
26% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Retreat to Darkmoor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skulking Kobold rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tahsin Shamma
United States
MA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Kobold is at the back of a horde and cannot be defeated, do you defeat the next potential minion in line or do you skip defeating a minion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Shalev
United States
Stamford
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You defeat the first valid minion, so skip the Kobold and defeat the next valid minion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
MA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, that's what we did but we didn't understand that explicitly in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.