$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 102.74

6,468 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Once pr. game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonatan Rueløkke
msg tools
Hi Everyone

So i was just wondering, some location has the text (Limit once pr. game) on an action you can do at that location. Does anyone know whether that is one time per. investigator or one time period?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Shafer
msg tools
One time per core set purchased.
37 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathon Neff
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe once per game per investigator. I say this because in the second scenario there is one that specifically says group limit once per game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Dockery
msg tools
mb
Per the Rules Reference, "Limits and Maximums":

Quote:
Unless stated otherwise, limits are player specific.
A “group limit,” however, applies to the entire group
of investigators. (For example, if an investigator triggers
an ability that is “group limit once per game,” no other
investigator may trigger that ability during that game.)
16 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.