$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.34

7,507 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: Journey to Mordor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Divide final Mordor space with Gandalf? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Byron Olson
United States
Ramsey
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Hey...
badge
Down here...
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm guessing that this is an obvious "yes," but I wanted to make sure. Can you divide the final Nazgûl space with a Gandalf? Nothing in the rules says you can't, but I wanted to make sure the final space counted as a normal Nazgûl space (despite it having art on it). Thanks. Sorry if this is a stupid question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Nicosia
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
SMASH!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the game yet, but the English translation of the German rules, in the files section here, says yes, you can divide the Mordor space in half.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HANJEL T
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can. I have the Spanish version and I think it's write in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.