$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 76.56

5,198 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
32.8% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overlord BH hexes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Noah Roy
msg tools
Does playing Overlord activate all Overlord BH hexes, or only the one the Allied player initially places the US 1st and UK 2nd armies in? i.e. after playing overlord can units in UK reserve move into any Overlord BH hex, or only the one initially selected?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
can units in UK reserve move into any Overlord BH hex, or only the one initially selected?

Only the one initially selected as the invasion site.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Festung Europa
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.