$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 108.04

6,709 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swapping damaged slots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
So many people think that being bigger makes you a better person.
badge
I'm (probably) bigger than you, but that doesn't make me any better. It's what's inside that counts.
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmmm ok wrote:
So, you cannot swap a damaged slot during drafting, but if a damage card instructs you to a swap a damaged slot do you do it then?

Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Schenck
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
GO BUCKS!
badge
Stop touching me!
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, to answer the inevitable follow-up question: Whenever you're swapping program slots (either forced because of damage or voluntary because of reprogramming), empty slots ARE valid selections. In other words, when reprogramming, you can choose swap a full slot with an empty slot. This effectively just moves the full slot to another location in your program line.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.