$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 59.89

4,304 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.1% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Speed" card and "Omnistomp" movement damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trev C
msg tools
When you play cards like "Speed" and "Omnistomp" do you kill a minion when passing through, or must you end your turn occupying their space? I noticed there wasn't a damage symbol on these cards, so I wanted to clarify. We played the tutorial tonight, and just assumed they were getting stomped as we go. Every card depicting a minion being harmed in some way is also a pretty good indicator that it does damage, but I'm not %100.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Grenier
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You do kill them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trev C
msg tools
Great, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.