$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.71

7,732 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dwarves: New Heroes Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Q: Andokai's magic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gert Hansen
Denmark
flag msg tools
The Living Rulebook - Boardgame Videoblogger
mbmbmbmbmb
Andokai uses an action to pull a spell card into his hand. There is no mention that it takes actions to play them. Does this mean spells can be played even when it is another player's turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mad Cohorti
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Gert.

In the Pegasus-Forum is an official answer to your question (in german): In generall you can play spells in other player's turns. The two exceptions are "Wesen aus Stein" (Stonecreature or something like that) and "Zauberbuch" (Spellbook).

Greetings
Max
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.