$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91

6,658 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of the game and fragments question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
hanginout79 hanginout79
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If the game ends during the Action phase because we cannot refill with an Area card, the Action phase is played entierly. Do we have to refill Aedificator, Legatus and Senatus with new cards before our extra action or does those spaces are left empty?

2. The fragments rule says : "Every time you are able to collect 2 identical fragments, you gain 1 resource. The resource always depends on the fragment’s type.". So if I have an area card with a red fragment and I buy another one with red fragment, I'll get one of red ressources. But what if I get a third red one? Can I take another red ressource or I have to wait to make a new pair?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
hanginout79 wrote:
1. If the game ends during the Action phase because we cannot refill with an Area card, the Action phase is played entierly. Do we have to refill Aedificator, Legatus and Senatus with new cards before our extra action or does those spaces are left empty?

2. The fragments rule says : "Every time you are able to collect 2 identical fragments, you gain 1 resource. The resource always depends on the fragment’s type.". So if I have an area card with a red fragment and I buy another one with red fragment, I'll get one of red ressources. But what if I get a third red one? Can I take another red ressource or I have to wait to make a new pair?

Thanks in advance


1. There is no refill at that point.
2. Only the pairs count.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.