$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 67.3

4,711 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29.7% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

RONE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Water limited supply? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vitezslav Hromek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Stepan. Is water supply limited to max 19 on the dial or I may to have more water?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Štěpán Štefaník
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hello Vitek, no the water supply is not limited, so you can have more than 19 water, but the game is design in the way that if you have more than 19 water in your pool you did something wrong .

Anyways you can rotate the circle one more time and remember that you have more than 19 water.

Just a note: If you are a good player your water supply should not exceed 19 water , generally it is the waste of resources that are not used effectively.

There is only one way (somehow accessible) where you can have 20 waters and that is, if you are at first level, you end the turn with 14 waters and could not level up, so you gain additional 6 at the beginning of the next turn - so you have actually 20, but they should be immediately spent so, no need to have bigger dials.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vitezslav Hromek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly my case from yesterdays play .

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.