$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.47

7,722 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

504» Forums » Rules

Subject: Remove settlements? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
charlie yu
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Am I allowed to remove settlements I already placed on a hex in say, 123? How about other worlds? I think I read the bit of rules allowing that, but I can't find it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It depends on the modules in use. Module 2 includes the rule:

504 Rules - Module 2 wrote:
If the player does not have enough residents
to buy in Phase 3 C or enough settlements
to settle a tile in Phase 3 D/3 E/3 G in his storage, he may take back the missing
pieces from the game map without substitution and place them directly back on the map.
If he takes back 1 settlement, he must take back all residents on the same tile.


I think this is the only module that allows it, although there might be another, it's been a while since I've brushed up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.