$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 48.84

3,663 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23.1% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Railroad Revolution» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using one part of Deal tile to complete the other? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex B
United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I trigger a deal I can do both parts. Can I use one part to complete the other part? For example: spend my only share to flip a train, giving me 3 shares, then spend those to complete the other deal option?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Veronica WYG
msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can do that
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex B
United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.