$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.87

6,611 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Fields of Battle Volume 1, The Great Northern War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Precedence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartow Riggs
United States
Antelope
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Which takes precedence, the rules vs the cards vs the charts? Example: The rules state that a unit in a redoubt ignores DD results but it is not mentioned on the charts. Do _both_ the chart notes and the rules combine?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.