$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.65

7,134 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Elder Sign» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solved other world adventure--where di I put my investigator token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guy Heinz
United States
Kenockee
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After I solve an other world adventure and remove the card, where do I place my investigator token until my next turn?

Guy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Beal
Germany
Geltendorf
Bayern
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
guyheinz wrote:
After I solve an other world adventure and remove the card, where do I place my investigator token until my next turn?


The same as if you beat a non-Other World adventure: back in the "entry zone" (where that is differs depending on which expansions, if any, you're using).
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.