$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 114.72

7,006 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Robert Boyens
United States
Mission Viejo
California
flag msg tools
Can a unit move from one eZOC directly into another? I could not find in the rules where it says no, so assuming it is yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but then it must stop.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb

Here's the rules reference:

7.1 ZOC and Leg Movement
Leg units must stop movement upon entering an eZOC. Leg units
that begin their Action Phase in an eZOC pay +1 MP to leave the
eZOC, regardless of the number of units exerting these ZOC, in
addition to the cost of terrain entered. If the first hex entered is
also in an eZOC, they must stop movement.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.